Term Dates

 2017

 

TERM 1

Wednesday 1 February 2017 - Friday 31 March 2017.


TERM 2

Tuesday 18 April 2017 - Friday 30 June 2017.


TERM 3

Monday 17 July 2017 - Friday 22 September 2017.


*Monday 17 July - Student Free Day*


TERM 4

Monday 9 October 2017 - 22 December 2017.

 

 

Public Holidays

Labour Day - Monday 13 March

Easter Monday - Monday 17 April 2017

ANZAC Day - Tuesday 25 April 2017

Queens Birthday - Monday 12 June 2017

Melbourne Cup Day - Tuesday 7 November 2017


Professional Development Days 2017 - No students at school

 

 

Term 1 - Monday 27 March 2017

 

Term 2 - Friday 26 May 2017

 

Term 3 - Monday 17 July 2017

              Friday 22 September 2017

 

Term 4 - Monday 6 November 2017

              Thursday 21 December and Friday 22 December 2017

 


Children finish school for 2017 on Wednesday 20 December 2017